Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF TOPEKA-LAWRENCE Reviews

428 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Sarah
Jun 06, 2024

Always available for me and works around my schedule and finances. Great company!

Anna
May 15, 2024

Treatments helped keep mosquitos away!

Niki
May 15, 2024

We are so happy with Mosquito Joe! They have made it so we can enjoy our patio every evening! Before Mosquito Joe we couldn’t use our patio or even open our sliding glass door to the patio because of the swarming mosquitoes! It is so nice to not have to worry about getting eaten alive as we enjoy our patio! Don’t hesitate call them today.

Karla
May 08, 2024

Jon
May 07, 2024

Mosquito Joe has made our backyard an amazing oasis especially during summer! We haven’t worried about pesky bugs for a few summers now and it’s been so wonderful, especially with a pool!

Erin
May 07, 2024

Always does an amazing job!

Candis
May 06, 2024

Prior to using Mosquito Joe I was unable to walk from my house to my detached garage without getting bit up. I noticed a massive difference after just one treatment, and it only got better. Since they have started the spring treatments I haven't seen a single pesky skeet this year. I have a large area of overgrowth that was always full of mosquitoes, they've helped eliminate those as well! They are flexible with scheduling as well which I really appreciate. I have had to reschedule the day before treatments for various reasons and they always do it with a a smile!

ASHLEY
May 04, 2024

Paul
May 02, 2024

Great service every time! They always give a heads up when they are planning to come out so we are prepared!

Lauren
May 02, 2024